Student Union » SU Executive Board

SU Executive Board


Kathy Ling

Vice President

             Carmela Lopez


  Pooja Suganthan


Agata Turula

Club Liaison

        Renaenia Pangan

Public Relations

                 Michelle Lee

Senior SLT

                Jamie Rosen

Junior SLT

Christopher Thomas

Senior Class President

Bailey Chan

Junior Class President

Salima Ali

Sophmen Class President

Annlin Su

Junior Borough Student Advisory Council Member

Aresha Parjohn 

Senior Borough Student Advisory Council Member

Ashley Zhao

A Directory of THHS Clubs and Publications (click here) can be found at the link below and will be updated any time there are changes in the schedule. There is a description of each group on Worksheet 2. Feel free to contact the person listed as the group leader if you have any questions.