PTA Executive Board Members

The PTA Executive Board serves as the bridge between the school and parents. We are responsible for:
  • the PTA budget, events, and activities;
  • supporting the school through fundraising;
  • hosting parent/student workshops and meetings;
  • bringing in experts to discuss current topics relevant to our children's educational environment;
  • providing updates to help you navigate your years through the school;
  • making contract concerning volunteer opportunities; and
  • organizing social events for THHS families

The PTA is organized and constituted in accordance with Chancellor's Regulation A-660 (Bylaws), and the responsibilities of each PTA Executive Board member is described in the ATTACHED FILES IN THE BOTTOM.

Here are your 2021-22 PTA Executive Board Members. If you would like to contact an individual member, please send a message to
  • Co-President: Supriya Purov-Fernandes
  • Co-President: Greg Prasad
  • Recording Secretary: Cherryl Jimenez
  • Treasurer: Sanja Bogovic
  • Chair of Alumni Relations Committee: Alysa O'Shea
  • Co-VP of Fundraising: Alex Lauren
  • Co-VP of Fundraising: Anna Tsang
  • Co-Chair of Hospitality: Randi Romero
  • Co-Chair of Electronic Communications: Christina Deonandan
  • Co-Chair of Electronic Communications: Ciné Ostrow

Please check what our sponsor KWELLER PREP is offering for our students to prepare for the SAT and ACT.
DONATE TO THE PTA WHILE SHOPPING ON AMAZON. For more details, click here.